Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12878609738 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 53 / trial lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u of mn carlson school of management
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from u of mn carlson school of management. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my horses, my friends and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding and showing horses nationally, spinning, strength training, cross fit, hanging out with friends, cooking and baking, spending time with my God daughters, concerts, theater, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, excellent wit and sense of humor, intelligence, loyalty, fun-loving, positive outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen I Am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My profession - helping people during their most difficult time in life.
  2. My horses.
  3. My friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I talk tough in the courtroom, when it comes to relationships, I'm an old fashioned girl. True gentlemen are very much appreciated.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, gone with the wind, my cousin vinny, best in show, my cousin vinny