Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12878317720 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 74 / Retired County Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Liberal Politics, Progressive Christianity, Love of Family, Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Board Games with Family and Friends, Movies in Theaters (not TV) Plays, Concerts, Cabin Time, Boats

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great 46 year marriage
  2. My Health
  3. My Parents, My Children and Grandchildren and extended family

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

william kent krueger, eric larson, jodi picoult

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama