Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12878146219 A Single Woman in Grifton, NC 39 / Things&More

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Grifton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Grifton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grifton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the little things in life that matter, my business Things&More is my life, I am at my store more often than at home, and when not there, I am usually roaming around looking for antiques and collectables- anything that would be a nice investment or additions to my shop. I love being with my friends and family, they will always come first.

I typically spend my leisure time

>I do not have much leisure time honestly, I like to keep myself busy<~running my store is what I do best~beach; when and where- let's go!~being with my close friends, at my house, their house, the coffeehouse... :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my brother, there is no one I would have rather grown up with. My best friend
  2. My store and the fact that I made it! It was Always a dream of mine
  3. Sand in my toes and sun in my hair, anytime I get a chance

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction