Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12878106423 A Single Woman in Ardmore, OK 30 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ardmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Ardmore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ardmore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food! I love to cook for others, attempt new recipes, and try new restaurants. Spending time with family and friends is very important. I enjoy volunteering my time at events/fundraisers through my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm on both ends of the spectrum. I like to spend my time inside on the couch with the animals or in the kitchen trying new recipes. I'll also find myself going on a road trip to get good food and/or beer, see a show or sporting event, etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone genuine, loyal, honest, adventurous, and consistent. Someone to laugh, learn, and go on random adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to get compliments on my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones.
  2. My health
  3. My experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am originally from the Bay Area - California. I have tattoos, am a Disnerd and kind of a geek, but on the same note I like sports, guns, and good beer. I have two cats and a dog. I enjoy cooking, spending time with my family or volunteering.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

i watch anything from archer and the league to forensic files to fixer upper..., forensic files, first 48, gotham, doctor who, home design and cooking shows