Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12877786320 A Single Man in Ouray, CO 49 / Sales Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Ouray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Ouray, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ouray, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Protecting and Providing for my family is why God put me on this earth. Hiking and Camping keeps me in shape... I have two daughters back in Texas that I miss very much but they also love the mountains so I see them as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside in nature hiking, camping, exploring and dinning out...

The most influential person in my life has been

New to the Ouray Area, looking for a hiking buddy, hopefully it turns into something more...!I have to be with someone that loves the outdoors, that's why I live in this area, its a lifestyle. While I work virtually for a high tech company and travel often, the mountains are home. Summer is almost here, this is a great time to be outside an a healthy lifestyle. Initially I'm looking for someone to hike, camp and explore the area with and hopefully that friendship develops into a life long relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and optimistic....?(you tell me)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently anything related to the area: history, maps, trails, mines.For work I read and write a lots of technical papers and always have the bible by my bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Daughters
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love helping people reach there goals and utilizing God gifts that He has given us all.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born in Dallas, TX with 4 older sisters and a younger brother, we had a family home Ouray and spent most summers and Christmas at the cabin. 2 sisters moved to the area early and I would come back 4-6 times a year, with my goal of living full-time in the Ouray area. My time is now, I moved to Ouray two months ago and ready to meet that special someone but just meeting some friends would be great!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop