Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12877744916 A Single Woman in Ardmore, OK 30 / Server/waitress

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ardmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ardmore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ardmore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...painting and creating new things. I love art. There are so many kinds of art. Family and trust I feel strongly for. And I am passionate about living on the right path.

I typically spend my leisure time

PaintingTalking with familyGo outside for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my parents raised us.
  2. Each breathe
  3. Water to swim in

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch