Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12877531223 A Single Woman in Dowelltown, TN 40 / Hospitality/ Non profit

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dowelltown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dowelltown, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dowelltown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people, being the hands and feet of Jesus, showing love to those who, to some, may not seem lovable and raising my children to do the same. I love my job, the mission and vision of what we do and I love my church and pastor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on an adventure, weather it be a drive, hike, bike ride, whatever. I love to be outside. I also enjoy kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for Jesus. I feel that is essential in anything in life. Without Jesus, one is nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy, always willing to help and I like to have a good laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to convince them in 90 seconds

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of Jesus
  2. My healthy Children and grand baby
  3. My Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart. I have so much love to give and I love time and affection.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes! Please, please,please do not even bother if you have multiple pics posted of you on a wife beater with a cigarette hanging out of your mouth or have pics with no shirt on. I'm sorry but both are a complete turn off to me. Oh.... no duck lips either.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction