Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12876590432 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 26 / Correctional Officer Juvenile

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and my work. I love working with kids and law enforcement! I love our military and support them 150% I love reading and singing in the shower. I love Disney movies and Anime. long romantic walks and talks. Ice cream and strawberries while we count the stars. Singing way off key but loving it all. laughing cause we bonk heads while trying to undress each other and cant even stop laughing to continue.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and singing and writing erotic novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Job and my brothers and sisters in Blue
  3. Our military and all it stands for

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet