Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12876054741 A Single Man in Binghamton, NY 64 / Retired. Part time driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Binghamton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to gamble ( slots only)responsibly . I love to go on cruises. I like to dance (fast or slow) l like driving cars for car rental co. Part time as I am retired. Enjoy walking. I am sort of a quiet individual

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking. Traveling dining dancing. Responsible gambling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intimacy, friendship, life partner

The first thing people notice about me

No outstanding features, blend in well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good life
  2. My children
  3. My wife ( now deceased )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm rather quiet, not much of a conversationist. Looking for someone who is though. I am a financially stable home owner living in Binghamton NY. Like to cruise the Caribbean in winter, like to dance and gamble a little. (Responsibly)

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang life in pcs, local/national news, csi. ncis