Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12875915034 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 45 / Health care

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things big and small. God,family, my job, raising my children to know God and be godly and responsible adults. I believe in being kind and respectful, honor, loyalty and authenticity. I love to find joy in small things, like sunrises and sunsets, a peaceful evening, good friends, enjoying my two children play, a good laugh, ace hardware stores, and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids swimming, being outside home improvements

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy integrity honesty thoughtful

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, What is so amazing about Grace?, autobiography about Desmond Doss, Vince Flynn, lots of other various books sitting by my bedside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his everlasting love
  2. My children
  3. My job and the opportunity to serve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong and independent but I need understanding tenderness and someone who will step in and help

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I want to build a friendship first and see where it goes. I am looking for life partner, not a fling or one night stand. I am not into club scene or sporting events. I spend my free time doing yard work, doing projects around the house, playing withy kids, at church or with friends. I believe in trying to challenge and better myself. I love the beach,the mountains and being in the country. I try to enjoy the simple joys of life as well the occasional nicerthingslike travel. I strive to live a balanced life and believe living my life for God.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama