Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12875878029 A Single Woman in Grand Coulee, WA 56 / cattle rancher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Grand Coulee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Coulee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Coulee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, my animals, and enjoying time with friends who have similar interests to mine. I like being outdoors either working or just being busy. I enjoy riding horses, seeing new areas on horseback, western swing, country music and classic rock. I don't like big crowds unless there is a real reason for being there. I liked competing in sports but haven't played any for several years. I like to watch rodeo's, working cowdog trials, camping, looking at other peoples ranches, corrals, cattle and horses. I like talking with someone who has a sense of humor, quick whit, understands sarcasm, likes the same things I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to rodeo's, fairs, cowdog trials, checking out new towns, countryside, and places to take pictures. riding the horse, playing with my cowdogs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family
  2. I am thankful for the ability to do my job and enjoy it
  3. I am thankful for having a country where I can live without fearing for my life every day

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Modest