Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12875778626 A Single Woman in Northampton, MA 37 / Home maker

Daily Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Northampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Northampton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Northampton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a single mother of three special needs kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Hearing music when I can and reading and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring loving honest hard worker sentive loyalty spontaneous romantic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

steven king, james paterson, christen freehan

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

arrow smith, r.e.m. dnc, club house, motzart, tim mcargth

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

howard the duck, fast and the furious, star gate

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

snap, movie, ncis