Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12875219729 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 37 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sjsu
  • Religion: Buddhist

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sjsu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are important to me, since they've helped me to become the person I am today. I'm quite passionate about food, and always on a mission to find new places to try. My travels tend to focus on the local cuisine of wherever I'm visiting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping in, shopping, reading, traveling and eating great food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Why does it have to be just one? I want humor, smarts, chemistry- someone who can challenge me and be my life companion. Some may ask, "well, what do you have to offer?" I'd say all of the above and more.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An awesome support network of family and friends
  2. A job which helps me to enjoy life outside of it
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

If you'd like to know...just ask!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama