Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12874644123 A Single Woman in Turbotville, PA 47 / Educational Missions

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Turbotville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: american college of education, washington bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Turbotville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Turbotville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from american college of education, washington bible college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus, my family, and equipping others. I love to invest in people through mentoring and discipleship. My whole family goes camping all together once a year. It's a non-negotiable for me-- I have flown across continents to be there.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time, I enjoy reading or vegging in front of the TV. I enjoy being outside; hanging out in the hammock, fishing, & camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a man who has a passion for God, life, missions, and hopefully someday, me. The men I respect most in this world all have the following traits in common: a deep love of God, a generous servant's heart, & a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading through the Psalms and studying Bahasa Indonesian. I also read alot of fiction- perferrably historical or sci-fi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my heart family
  2. The privilege of being used by God to share his Truth and Love to the nations.
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama