Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12873899936 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 28 / Mental Health Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and making an impact no matter how big or small it is.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, relaxing, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to find someone who is confident, goal oriented, hard working and passionate, but can also relax and have fun as well. I am definitely hoping to develop a long-term relationship with someone, but with that being said I want it to be with the right person so do not want to rush into anything. Looking forward to chatting with you! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Love and laughter
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism