Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12873794637 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 26 / Event Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life. Also, traveling and experiencing as many fun, new, exciting, and at times, terrifying things as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dancing, and binge watching episodes of "How to Get Away with Murder" and "The Office."

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. I personally don't think it's anything spectacular, but I am constantly receiving compliments about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful family
  2. My amazing friends
  3. My health and good fortunes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law & order: svu, how to get away with murder