Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12873768943 A Single Woman in Longview, WA 48 / Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to think I was born passionate. But yet was born frustrated at the same time, so sometimes my passion is not always in the direction I wish it always would be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I do enjoy being around my family. I am somewhat of an introvert so I also don't mind my own company.

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who together we become better people. I have been alone for many many years, I fear I am inept at even being in a relationship. I feel like I am just starting out dating when in all actuality I am almost 50 and have not had a love life in many many years. I want a man that I can follow his lead, I think the man will have to be the one to initiate and I will respond accordingly. It may seem old fashioned, but to me I like the thought of the strong male type. I can hold my own, but would prefer a partner who was a little more experienced at relationships than me. I hope this makes sense and if not please ask me to elaborate.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just started the book, The girl on the train, and so far I like it.The last book I read and enjoyed was quite a few years ago and it was called Gaddafi's Harem. About a woman's account of her starting as an imprisoned school girl and her life until the end of his fall. I also have always enjoyed reading erotica novels. A lot of the older written erotica from the 1800's is interesting as well as a little titillating. There are so many types of things that can be written about in erotica, and no pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Making it to the age I am at with only minor bumps and bruises ;)
  3. Every opportunity that can make me grow into a better older woman.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

training day, you've got mail, training day

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

20/20 or the id channel, the real housewives franchise, local news and world news