Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12873506027 A Single Woman in Longview, WA 39 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george fox/ eastern washington university

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george fox/ eastern washington university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, experiencing foreign places and expanding my knowledge. My child comes first in my life, please see the "other things" addendum. I am passionate about making others smile and helping others succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my child, teaching them about the world. Spending time at the coast.hiking, climbing, mountaineering. I have traveled extensively overseas and stateside, third world/developing countries and the backcountry, volunteered with search and rescue, worked as a wilderness therapist and thoroughly love the outdoors.I keep an organic garden, love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, make the best buttermilk cinnamon rolls you will ever eat. I also enjoy home improvement work, quilting on occassion, anything crafty or hands on.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with integrity; someone who does the right thing even when no one else is around.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kindhearted and easy to talk too. People generally open up to me quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. Freedom
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you have children, especially disabled children, people see you as as parent and caregiver rather than as an individual.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, but my free time is limited. My only child has a terminal illness. I care for them largely alone. Not looking for pity, just want to be up front. I have a wonderful, blessed life and am looking for someone to share it with. I have a wide range of interests and hobbies, from quilting and gardening to riding motorcycles and working on cars.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical