Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12872979827 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 56 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook- in particular, international foods. I am an avid reader and love traveling. I thoroughly enjoy camping and hiking. I'm an outdoors girl !

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new hiking trails, finding new recipes for my insatiable desire to try new foods, and herbal gardening .

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down- a truthful and genuine man. A man who is unafraid to share his life and heart with a woman , who has a strong moral character, who is able to communicate openly with integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I make eye contact when communicating and that I am truly interested in others and their life story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stormie O'Martian - "The Power of a Praying Woman", "The Power of a Praying Wife"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am very outgoing, I have a very deep spiritual side that drives me ;)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an honest and loyal person. I expect the same from a partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational