Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12872949231 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 31 / Social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california berkeley
  • Religion: Jewish

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california berkeley. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice, equality, food, exercise, healthy living, travel, friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog. She and I like to take long walks on the beach, play ball at the dog park, and cuddle.Cooking. I love to cook with fresh seasonal ingredients for myself and my friends. I eat just about every kind of food, a few favorites being Sushi, Mexican and Indian food.

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner would likely be politically liberal and committed to social justice. I hope that my partner is kind, introspective and generous with themselves and others. I imagine that my partner would also be well educated and settled in their career or career path. As someone who is very hardworking, I appreciate when my partner is also self-motivated yet is not afraid to relax, enjoy life?s small pleasures, and can laugh at themselves. I hope that my partner is someone who I can have as much fun cooking and cleaning with, as traveling to exotic parts of the world with.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my height ; )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. To live in California

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction