Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12872724429 A Single Man in Spicer, MN 45 / Computer Programmer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Spicer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spicer, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spicer, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my kids well. I like working with my hands in the shop, and enjoy solving problems and making other peoples lives better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the lake, anything outdoors and shooting sports. Photography was my first professional job, and I still enjoy picking up a camera and seeing what I can do. I also enjoy walking in the field, and enjoying quiet time to reflect and refresh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman I can trust with anything. I want someone that I can encourage, and she can motivate me as well, so we can make this journey of life more fun, interesting, and all around better. She needs to have a good amount of sensibility and responsibility, but can also have fun and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. My oldest daughter got me to read it, and I'm so glad she did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. Where I live.
  3. Nature, and the little things that make life so enjoyable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love life, and love people. Treating others well is a top priority. Life is good, and the way I've handled the recent challenges I've faced are something I'm proud of.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy