Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12872567132 A Single Woman in Grove, OK 55 / Educator, Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Grove
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university

Grove, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The love for my family knows no bounds. I think all people are capable of, and deserving of love. I am a science nerd at heart and enjoy learning about this beautiful world in which we live. I love to travel. I have been to and adore Italy, but would like to do more traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have little leisure time but enjoy working outside or going to see a good movie. I like to visit family as much as possible. When I have time off from work, I like to travel. When the days are longer, I like to take walks with my dogs. When I read this, it makes me sound boring. Maybe I need a little spice in my life .I guess this is why I have joined this dating site.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion who is a good listener, has a great smile, friendly to all and enjoys romance and friendship. I do not tolerate racism, homophobia or discrimination of any kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am honest and loyal. My weakness is not seeing the grey areas. I see things black or white, right or wrong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who are all intelligent, self sufficient young adults.
  2. My two sisters and my two brothers. They help me through tough times.
  3. My home and health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for companionship with a man who values family and good conversation, I would like to love and be loved because I know how that feels, but I also know that is hard to find. I would like to start slow and think a good relationship starts with friendship and mutual admiration. I do not think physical perfection is important, although, attraction and romance is important to the type of relationship I am seeking.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

cold play, black keys, billy joel, etc., classic country, willie nelson, hank williams, etc., alicia keys, bastille, cold play, black keys, billy joel, etc., what we is playing on my satellite radio, i listen to many types of music.

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, steven colbert, the voice, history channel, discovery channel and any public television