Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12871678120 A Single Woman in Oakley, MI 38 / Nuclear Medicine Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ferris state university
  • Religion: Christian

Oakley, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ferris state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things, traveling, going to concerts and sporting events, relaxing with friends, playing with my dogs, hunting, fishing, reading, watching football and hockey, camping, golfing....

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who can be witty and sarcastic. Someone who doesn't take everything in life so serious and can have fun and enjoy it. I'm an honest, real person and I'm looking for that quality in someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense humor and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, grey's anatomy, the goldberg's, impratical joker's, last man standing, the middle,.., the blacklist