Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12871637825 A Single Woman in Germansville, PA 55 / Dishwasher/Prep cook

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Germansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Germansville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germansville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature.And making afghans.And finding space of my own

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy downtime from work and spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Laided back an enjoys simple things

The first thing people notice about me

I do not make people notice me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vampire stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am alive
  2. I have a roof over my head
  3. And my car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never want to be noticed

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Just a shy person

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama