Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12871218325 A Single Man in Greenbrier, TN 25 / Spanish teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greenbrier
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Greenbrier, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenbrier, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career. I love learning more about myself and my students every day.I'm also passionate about people. I think everyone has something unique to give and i try to meet as many new people as possible to broaden myself and my understanding of the world.I'm pretty serious about karaoke. 3 AM by Matchbox 20 is my go to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends and having a good time. A few good beers never hurt anyone....much. I like dancing. It's fun and relaxing to me. Playing sports is also a fun time.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are able to communicate openly and effectively. Communication is key in any relationship and without it I really don't think that it's possible. Express yourself and say what's on your mind. It makes things so much better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. A great place to work
  3. Amazing friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet