Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12870973828 A Single Woman in Slingerlands, NY 33 / RN case manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Slingerlands
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sacred heart university, connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Slingerlands, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slingerlands, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sacred heart university, connecticut. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Religion, doing the right thing, helping others, family and friends, career, physical fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, family, helping others

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented, intelligence, responsible, goal oriented/ driven/motivated, kindness, warm-hearted

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loved ones
  2. Health
  3. So many things God has blessed me with, it is hard to sum it up in three things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A loving soul. Appearance has nothing to do with who we really are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action