Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12870822523 A Single Man in Lancaster, NY 19 / Full Time College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: erie community college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hunting, country music, volunteer firefighting, and working to become a police officer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, read, and shoot firearms.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful and down-to-earth.

The first thing people notice about me

My trustworthiness, honestly, and respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My ability to work hard.
  3. My great upbringing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious and hard-headed as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Quiet, Rational, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama