Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12870384416 A Single Man in Jefferson, MD 51 / Social Worker (Therapist)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: yeah ok

Jefferson, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jefferson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from yeah ok. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature. Grand, scenic areas that positively overwhelm me and make me feel small. The Northwest, the Pacific - mountains, river, ocean, big rolling farm fields. Tiny historic towns or big culture cities. So I'm an explorer at heart.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to share her passions, knowledge, expertise, and look for and enjoy the same in me. And wanting to explore new things together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, strong genes
  2. Loving, conscientious parents and family, and a moderately healthy childhood
  3. The sun coming up - a new day and whatever happens

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction