Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12869739928 A Single Woman in Howell, NJ 32 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Howell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and have fun. Family is very important as well as real friends. I love trying out new things and seek adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home and hangout with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun personality

The first thing people notice about me

Personality- my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Occupation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pitch perfect, leap year, avengers