Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12869687425 A Single Woman in Binghamton, NY 52 / Hairstylist, Cookie Baker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binghamton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my children, helping others in challenging situations, creating beauty..

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating, Spending time with my teenage boys, Reading, Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I can only see myself building a life with and around someone who is optimistic and has faith. Without these two characteristics, there will be no connection for us. Life is short, full of twists and turns, many unexpected challenges but there is always some redemption in each have situation!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My children
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime