Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12869618924 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 47 / Supervisora en factoria ,repostera

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Correr motora y crear para mi negocios correr jet kit ,ir al mar en vote compartir en familia

I typically spend my leisure time

Peasar en mi motora ir cine pasar tiempo con mi familia ect

The most influential person in my life has been

Trabajador, respetuoso, comprensible ,serie pero alegre ,qu� le guste compartir, qu� le guste estar en familia, responsable, cari�oso, detallista, sincero, independiente Qu� le gusta superarse que sea fiel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Que me ayuden a mis hijos y mi mama
  2. Que me cuiden y protejan cuando me engermo
  3. Que me ayuden cosas personales.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Lo sincera, cuanto valgo,Tel gran corazon

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Amo la adrenalina sanau mi motora,el compartir,me gusta divertirme el reir sin importar el donde y con quien el ambiente lo hace uno me encanta el mar

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin

TV I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera