Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12869381233 A Single Man in Lake Waccamaw, NC 52 / Self Employed Contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lake Waccamaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Waccamaw, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Waccamaw, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about my family, I love my spending time with my children. I also enjoying downtime like fishing and being able to do things that are laid back and relaxing. I have a home on the lake so, it kind of feels like I'm always on vacation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying fishing! Every year I take a ski trip with children, that is always pretty exciting. I also love dinning out, I have never been much of a cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

It so hard to find a person with good heart who is honest. This is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, I never meet a stranger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four beautiful children
  2. Life on the lake
  3. That I have been so blessed to have such strong family ties!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

300 spartans, elf, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction, True Crime