Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12869044726 A Single Man in New Smyrna Beach, FL 30 / Car Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Smyrna Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: seminole state college

New Smyrna Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in New Smyrna Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My future. I have several plans and dreams I want to accomplish. One being my career and the path I take. Two owning a home and eventually a boat big enough to live on. I have a big love for the ocean. I can accomplish this myself but I would really love a teammate that can push me through.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving my car... sounds silly but I love just going for a drive down a windy quiet two lane country road. It clears my head and I feel great afterwords. Another thing is movies/Netflix. Just taking it easy. I work a lot of hours and I appreciate being stationary with a cold drink and take out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. My ride or die. My teammate.

The first thing people notice about me

My skin lol apparently I have nice skin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job - they gave me a chance and I ran with it.
  2. My best friend and fam
  3. Just being happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart, loyal, non judgmental and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

good stand up, top gun, days of thunder, food inc.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show