Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12868831027 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 24 / Patient access lead

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn state worthington
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about treating others equally and standing up for the people that get picked on or bully especially special needs people. I can't stand it to see someone making fun of them or picking on them I have special needs family memembers and it just gets to me to see people giving them a hard time.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I love reading and spending time with family and friends. I have 2 godsons one of which I and very close with and he just turned 4 I love spending as much time as possible with him watching him grow into this amazing little boy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and treats people well

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes are the first thing people notice and compliment me on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now you see me- Nicholas sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job/ house
  2. My Heath
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show