Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12867995324 A Single Woman in Seaside, OR 36 / Clinic Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Seaside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seaside, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seaside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Community theater. Loving the people I'm close to. Seahawk football. Good food and red wine. Raising children that will positively contribute to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the beach and going on long car rides

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. Loyalty. Someone who understands the goal is doing the very best we can for each other. A thirst for happiness and comfortable living while feeling fulfilled and productive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend
  3. My opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz