Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12867925120 A Single Man in Concord, CA 26 / Filmmaker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about stories. Whether it be the usual novel medium, music medium, or the visual medium. Life is full of stories to be told, especially through our relationships with others, and that fascinates me. The connective tissue that ties us all together, and how we embrace it definitely gets me going. I work in an industry that tells stories, and I firmly believe that it can change ones perspective on many things, and it can bring people together. Whether it be something sad, exciting, energizing, it all comes back being oneself, and that is what I'm passionate about. Learning and experiencing as journey through this life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Filmmaking is my passion, and I love being able to collaborate with so many creative people all the time. I learn so much from everyone, and being able to create something that takes a lot of peoples full effort is so fulfilling. I love exploring the outdoors, and traveling. I love expanding my knowledge in all things, so a lot of reading, listening to podcasts, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, spontaneity, and open-mindedness. I love being able to explore new and different things on a whim. I also am one to come back from a work night and watch a film or tv show.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have the ability to be a great listener! I am very attentive and really want to hear what other's are saying, so if you catch me being a bit quiet during a conversation, I am really just taking all of it in, and thinking of something to say other than, "hmm" or "ok." :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I've experienced some curve balls at a young age, so family has always been close.
  2. Friends. Though some come and go, the ones that remain, make life much better.
  3. Films. Growing on so many films, I appreciate what they've taught me in my childhood.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, true detective, bloodline, dragon ball z, twilight zone, black mirror, stranger things