Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12867107010 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 67 / Director of Quality

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ut and agnes scott, two french classes short of a degree
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Greyhound rescue

I typically spend my leisure time

museums, reading, volunteering, relaxing at home with the dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves animals; kind, sweet, gentle, dependable, honest, secure, sense of humor; healthy; no addictions (ice cream OK). This is the wish list but all important.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile and eyes or so I have been told

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Martian", reading "Denial" now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Initially, I can be shy and reserved, but when I warm up you will notice that I am witty, warm, and a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I wrote this once and it did not save - will have to try again when I am back in this frame of mind. And now I wrote this twice and it still did not save.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

all wayne dyer, american history -bios, non-fiction- reading "denial" now, multiple authors

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

to kill a mockingbird, saving private ryan, absence of malice

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, major crimes, the closer, chicago pd, pbs, history channel, national geograhic, cnn no sports except triple crown