Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1286701532 A Single Woman in Meridianville, AL 38 / artisan

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Meridianville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Meridianville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Meridianville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music...eating...and laughing. Traveling to see great things is always amazing. I like smiling and making others. I have a wonderful family. I have no children, so my four nephews are my passion,to be a good person. I have passion in my business but would like to breathe and give that back...and just laugh and enjoy cookies on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy laughing...it's so important to me. The world always can get Cloister phobic. But letting it go and being lazy and shutting the world out and order pizza. Or just get out and do something. I'm very into my creative work. So I'm constantly looking for inspiration. My nephew's are handfuls and always great company. But at the end of the day...my number one thing would be my interest in you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Ice cream
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing