Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12866709830 A Single Woman in Melrose, FL 60 / Admission Clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: st augustine tech

Melrose, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people smile daily. If I brighten one person's day, can offer encouragement it's been a good day. Love spending time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, watching comedy. I enjoy watching the Gators &Jaguars. I exercise regularly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence in ones self. There are more but you did say one most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. The ability to make anyone feel special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Florida real estate. Lol no kidding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not anything. What you experience is what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Hello, I think talking with someone is the best way to get an idea what they're like. hanging out friends is also eye opening.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy