Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12866226215 A Single Woman in Berthoud, CO 42 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Berthoud
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berthoud, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berthoud, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty simple, and just believe that life is about living and enjoying those you love, and your passions! I'm passionate about volunteering, cooking, hiking, entertaining, and spending spending as much quality time as possible with those I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, cooking, happy hours with friends, baseball games, socializing with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't say there is just one...I believe honesty, character, trust, and a great sense of humor are a very good start! ?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile generally...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Measure of Endurance: The Unlikely Triumph of Steven Sharp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a genuine and compassionate person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational