Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12865950420 A Single Woman in Unionville, CT 45 / design engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hartford

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hartford. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a kind of girl who would wake up at 4 am to drive you to the airport to catch a 6am flight for business meeting and will give you a best good bye kiss you ever had, when I drop you off. Photography is my only addiction. Otherwise, I am pretty much in control of my life. I am a proud mom of grown son, who is on his own and 14-year-old daughter who lives with me every other week. Originally from Russia, from beautiful city St. Petersburg, have been living in the US for the last twenty years.

I typically spend my leisure time

party, walk, read

The most influential person in my life has been

I especially value humor, intellect, positive attitude and freedom to think outside the box. I like good movies, New England nature and trips to New York or Boston. If you a man looking for respect, true intimacy, friendship, and laughter I am ready to ?take this waltz?.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile,Enegry,Optimistic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with a dragon tattoo . Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. kids
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction