Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12865242727 A Single Woman in Binghamton, NY 55 / Ask me

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cazenovia college
  • Religion: Christian

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binghamton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cazenovia college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Fishing.. Being with an amazing man.. My dog and horse. Camping.. Photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging at the barn with my horse and best friend. going to the pub for dinner and to hear a band.. Fishing and camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Be caring.. Dependable.. Honest.. Have great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys/family
  2. Heath
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism