Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12864375032 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 51 / Construcci�n

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: m�xico
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from m�xico. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

M�sica, artes, viajes.buenos documentales,todo al aire libre. Todo el tiempo con mi pareja.

I typically spend my leisure time

Disfrutar de buen Un descanso en cualquier Lugar con mi pareja.

The most influential person in my life has been

Culto, preparado, buena presentaci�n, le gusten los deportes. Cari�oso,atento,buen car�cter y una buena sonrisa.

The first thing people notice about me

Activa, Din�mica, honesta, disposici�n para ayudar a los dem�s.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cien a�os de soledad (Gracias Marques)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mi familia.
  2. Amigos
  3. La vida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Soy muy transparente

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

todas, 70s 80s, varias

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

todos, todos, las de inter�s geberal