Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12864243227 A Single Woman in Northampton, MA 37 / Maestra

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Northampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Northampton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Northampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me apasiona conocer sobre diferentes culturas, la m�sica y el aprender algo nuevo cada d�a.I love to know about different cultures, I love listening to music and learn something new every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Me gusta salir a divrrtitme, pero tambi�n disfruto de salir a tomar caf� o ir a cenar y tener una conversaci�n. Me gusta mucho salir a hacer algo diferente siempre que se pueda.I like to hang out and have fun, but also I enjoy to go out to drink a coffee or have dinner. I really enjoy a nice conversation. I really like to go out to do something new aschool much as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mis hijos/ My children
  2. My familia y amigos/ Family and friends
  3. Vicir/ live

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal