Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12864204136 A Single Woman in Verona, KY 35 / Secretary, hairdresser, cheerleading

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Verona, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything in my life! I want someone to have that desire about me. To wake up and think about me! To go to bed thinking about me! I give 110% in everything I do!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like movies, dancing and exploring places I've never been!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm short

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children!
  2. Solid foundation of friends and family!
  3. Job opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime