Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12864201237 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 47 / High School Math Teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about academics, learning the truth, teaching and enlightening minds, especially young minds. I am passionate about Math, the mysteries of math and its power, its potential to be so useful and enlightening. I like American / Western values.I am passionate about the arts, all forms. I am passionate about self improvement activities like diet, physical fitness, nutrition, financial planning and analysis. I like the study of economics and actuary science. I like knowing about other cultures and countries. I like working on making a successful relationship, a team, building a strong reliable love. I like enjoying life pleasures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Coffee shops, swimming, sightseeing, reading, cooking, socializing, wine tasting, museums, games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My Education and my job security
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful