Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12863988336 A Single Woman in Dungannon, VA 19 / Customer Service Representative

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dungannon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dungannon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dungannon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, reading, & music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sit down with a good book & a glass of tea

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience & stability.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice or laugh. I'm loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. The ability to do things for myself.
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

florence and the machine, alan jackson, red hot chili peppers, nelly, the rolling stones

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, 500 days of summer, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, animal planet, fringe