Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12863763422 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 49 / Home health

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, life is too short, I like 80s music, cooking , scary movies and love walking on the beach... romance lisa key in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking listening to music, dancing while I clean. Starting at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definately respect, caring, compassionate man, who's in touch with his feelings and not afraid to show it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very spirited, I don't usually have a problem saying what I'm thinking. Sometime my mouth has no filter! But I promise not to embarrass anyone.. I'm friendly I can fit in almost anywhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandson, the love of my life.
  2. Every day I get to start all over again
  3. Chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a real person,genuine. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I don't lie, cheat or steal... all three were done to me and the pain is awful. I could never do that to anyone, not intentionally, or maliciously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have 3 grown children , 2 boys 26,24 and a daughter 21, who gave me my first grandson Liam, who is the love of my life! My 2nd grandson is on the way. My daughter is with me we're very close, and we lean on each other a lot. I'm doing my best to show her independence, strength and hope. And let her know she can do anything as long as she puts her mind to it. And I'm here to help her along the way. Especially if it means spending quality time with my boys!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime