Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12863604418 A Single Man in Bowling Green, KY 18 / School

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wku

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being able to walk up a flight of stairs without tripping, also passionate about great friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch the Netflix, play some games or just hang with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they're cool and not a complete weirdo, maybe just a little weird

The first thing people notice about me

My big head, and probably that I'm just there existing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanksgiving
  2. Food
  3. Technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually funny, I think.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction