Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12863446431 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 25 / Radar operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cerro coso community college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very determined to work things out if given a chance. My Hobbies include reading and writing. I am very creative with writing and want to publish a book series.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read just about any books to learn different writing styles. I also listen to music to get inspired and come up with ideas for writing. I love being able to be myself and hone the skills God gave me.

The first thing people notice about me

Difficulty opening up to others I don't know yet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I've read was called Steelheart, the first in a trilogy of books that are set in a post apocalyptic future where random people receive super powers but they are corrupted by the power that they start oppressing humans rather than fighting crime and traditional hero things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful to be alive by the grace of God.
  2. I'm also thankful for my great imagination.
  3. I'm also thankful that my family and I get along so well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not look like much but I'm very genuine at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other